Our Locations

See where we are based in the UK and find your nearest local Shuttercraft Installer.
Find your local Shuttercraft
Gloucestershire

Matt Blewett

20 Lawrence Close,
Charlton Kings,
Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire,
GL52 6NN
Tel: 01242 649 592
Email: matt.blewett@shuttercraft.co.uk
Pennines

Gary Hawkins

62 Market Street,
Milnsbridge,
Huddersfield,
West Yorkshire,
HD3 4HT
Tel: 01484 887 245
Email: pennines@shuttercraft.co.uk
Solent

Tony Mowle

Anchor Cottage,
59 Gosport Road,
Lee-on-the-Solent,
Gosport,
Hampshire,
PO13 9EJ
Tel: 0333 202 1700
Email: tony.mowle@shuttercraft.co.uk
Birmingham

Andrew Saunders

125 Hill Village Road,
Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands,
B75 5HU
Tel: 0121 275 0330
Email: andrew.saunders@shuttercraft.co.uk
Henley-on-Thames

Chris Green

The Old Bull Barn,
Rotten Row Farm,
Hambleden,
Henley-on-Thames,
Buckinghamshire,
RG9 6NB
Tel: 01491 526 300
Email: henley@shuttercraft.co.uk
Bristol

Martin Burge

75 Wootton Crescent,
St Anne's,
Bristol,
BS4 4AN
Tel: 01173 224 900
Email: bristol@shuttercraft.co.uk
Hertfordshire

Anton Taylor

Highfield Farmhouse,
Mangrove Lane,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG13 8QJ
Tel: 01992 829 876
Email: anton.taylor@shuttercraft.co.uk
Somerset

Simon Moody

Linden,
West Shepton,
Shepton Mallet,
Somerset,
BA4 5UW
Tel: 01749 649 171
Email: somerset@shuttercraft.co.uk
Cambridge

Ryan Jarvis

31 Royston Road,
Whittlesford,
Cambridge,
Cambridgeshire,
CB22 4NW
Tel: 01223 581 339
Email: ryan.jarvis@shuttercraft.co.uk
Newcastle

Andrew Slack

10 Landswood Terrace,
Winlaton Mill,
Gateshead,
Newcastle,
Tyne and Wear,
NE21 6RX
Tel: 0191 206 9467
Email: newcastle@shuttercraft.co.uk
Suffolk

Niall Darke

Main Road,
Stratford St Andrew,
Saxmundham,
Suffolk,
IP17 1LF
Tel: 01728 469 195
Email: suffolk@shuttercraft.co.uk
Chelmsford

Trevor Siederer

Elizabeth House Business Centre,
28 Baddow Rd,
Chelmsford,
Essex,
CM2 0DG
Tel: 01245 898 680
Email: chelmsford@shuttercraft.co.uk
North Yorkshire

Kevin Harvey

Unit B,
Knaresborough Technology Park,
Knaresborough,
North Yorkshire,
HG5 8LF
Tel: 01423 847 765
Email: northyorkshire@shuttercraft.co.uk
Swindon

Bob Horrell

The Stables,
Mill Lane,
Swindon,
Wiltshire,
SN1 4HF
Tel: 01793 467 530
Email: bob.horrell@shuttercraft.co.uk
Cheshire

Hal Whyman

12 Dawson Drive,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH2 1AL
Tel: 01244 752 022
Email: hal.whyman@shuttercraft.co.uk
Northamptonshire

Tony Neeson

16 Water Meadow Close,
Great Oakley,
Corby,
Northants,
NN18 8JD
Tel: 01604 529365
Email: tony.neeson@shuttercraft.co.uk
West Yorkshire

David Speed

1 Raven Close,
Ackton,
Pontefract,
West Yorkshire,
WF7 6JA
Tel: 0113 209 3077
Email: david.speed@shuttercraft.co.uk
Derbyshire

Damian Cradock

11 Severn Drive,
Hilton,
Derby,
Derbyshire,
DE65 5LE
Tel: 01332 561620
Email: derbyshire@shuttercraft.co.uk
Worcestershire

Peter Williams

Shuttercraft Worcestershire,
47 Cockshute Hill,
Droitwich Spa,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7QP
Tel: 01905 852 022
Email: peter.williams@shuttercraft.co.uk
Winchester

Nigel Luke

74 Duttons Road,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 8FR
Tel: 01962 706 072
Email: winchester@shuttercraft.co.uk
Nottingham

Charlie Scott

11 Esk Hause Close,
West Bridgford,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG2 6SG
Tel: 0115 971 8172
Email: nottingham@shuttercraft.co.uk
Cornwall

Paula & Alan Hibbens

Nansledan
Newquay
Cornwall
TR8 4FX
Tel: 01637 849 153
Email: cornwall@shuttercraft.co.uk
0
Look for the symbol to add images you like to your favourites
Click here to review your favourites in one place
Register